Skip to content

Our helpful, experienced lending team is here to guide you from beginning to end. Contact a team member, and get started today. 

Commercial Lending (Business)

Max Pickard 
mpickard@ccblv.com
716.938.9171 x1024 

Kevin Quattrone
kquattrone@ccblv.com
716.938.9171 x1054

Scott Crist 
scrist@ccblv.com
716.938.9171 x2102 

Jim Domagola
jdomagola@ccblv.com
716.938.9171 x1038

Doug Nelson
dnelson@ccblv.com
716.938.9171 x1026

 

Retail Lending (Mortgage, USDA Rural Development, Personal, Home Equity, Home Equity Line of Credit)

 

Thomas Fite (Dunkirk) 
tfite@ccblv.com
716.938.9171 x2303

Tricia Moore (Jamestown)
tmoore@ccblv.com
716.938.9171 x2105

Janette Hill (Little Valley) 
jhill@ccblv.com
716.938.9171 x1025

Chris Secky (Randolph)
csecky@ccblv.com
716.938.9171 x1202 

Nan Painter (Salamanca)
npainter@ccblv.com
716.938.9171 x1502 

Jill Fedor (Springville)
jfedor@ccblv.com
716.938.9171 x1702

Amy Johnston (South Dayton)
ajohnston@ccblv.com
716.938.9171 x4202