Skip to content

Board of Directors

Left to right, back row: Michael Wimer; Peter Illig; Dennis Adams; Bert Dohl; Robert Mattison. Left to right, front row: Salvatore Marranca, CCB Chairman of the Board; Kristy B. Zabrodsky; Richard Koerner Jr. 

  • Michael Wimer, CCB President & CEO
  • Salvatore Marranca, CCB Chairman of the Board, Former CCB President & CEO
  • Bert Dohl, Partner: Congdon, Perreault, Dohl & Rickert
  • Robert Mattison, President: Gramco, Inc.
  • Peter Illig, Retired Partner, Secretary & Treasurer: Ellicottville Pharmacy, Inc.
  • Dennis Adams, Retired Secretary & Treasurer: Adams Lumber Co.
  • Richard Koerner Jr., President: RA Koerner & Co.
  • Kristy B. Zabrodsky, CPA, Buffamante Whipple Buttafaro, P.C.

Officers

Michael Wimer

Michael Wimer

President & Chief Executive Officer

Joni J. Simcick

Joni J. Simcick

Executive Vice President & Chief Operations Officer

Max R. Pickard

Max R. Pickard

Executive Vice President & Chief Lending Officer

Laurie O'Leary

Laurie O'Leary

Senior Vice President & Human Resource Officer

Michael Brecht

Michael Brecht

Vice President, Information Security Officer & Vendor Management Officer

Deborah L. Clark

Deborah L. Clark

Vice President & Risk/Compliance / BSA / Security Officer

Sean Connor

Sean Connor

Vice President, Assistant Finance Officer

Scott Crist

Scott Crist

Vice President, Business Development and Lending

Jim Domagola

Jim Domagola

Vice President & Business Relationship Manager

Kevin Quattrone

Kevin Quattrone

Vice President & Business Relationship Manager

David P. Skiba

David P. Skiba

Vice President & Information Technology Officer

Jeffrey Walker

Jeffrey Walker

Vice President & Retail Lending

Greg J. Wojtowicz

Greg J. Wojtowicz

Vice President & Controller

Stephanie Brown

Stephanie Brown

Assistant Vice President, Retail Manager

Dana Cooper

Dana Cooper

Assistant Vice President, Electronic Banking Officer & Assistant BSA Officer

Jill Fedor

Jill Fedor

Assistant Vice President & Springville Branch Mgr, Lending & Relationship Manager/Business Development

Thomas Fite

Thomas Fite

Assistant Vice President & Dunkirk Branch Manager, Lending & Relationship Manager / Business Development

Amy Johnston

Amy Johnston

Assistant Vice President & South Dayton Branch Mgr, Lending & Relationship Manager / Business Development

Kate Jordan

Kate Jordan

Assistant Vice President, Assistant Information Technology Officer

Tricia Moore

Tricia Moore

Assistant Vice President & Jamestown Branch Mgr, Lending & Relationship Manager / Business Development

Mary Owens

Mary Owens

Assistant Vice President & Loan Operations Mgr

Nanette Painter

Nanette Painter

Assistant Vice President & Salamanca Branch Mgr, Lending & Relationship Manager/Business Development

Chris Secky

Chris Secky

Assistant Vice President & Randolph Branch Mgr, Lending & Relationship Manager/Business Development

Lynn Stefanik

Lynn Stefanik

Assistant Vice President & Retail Loan Underwriter

Lending Team

Commercial Lending (Business)

Max R. Pickard

mpickard@ccblv.com
716.938.9171 x1024

Scott Crist

scrist@ccblv.com
716.938.9171 x2102

Kevin Quattrone

kquattrone@ccblv.com
716.938.9171 x1054 

Jim Domagola

jdomagola@ccblv.com  
716.938.9171x1038

Retail Lending

Janette Hill

Little Valley
jhill@ccblv.com
716.938.9171 x1025

Nanette Painter

Salamanca
npainter@ccblv.com
716.938.9171 x1502

Chris Secky

Randolph
csecky@ccblv.com   
716.938.9171x1202

Jill Fedor

Springville
jfedor@ccblv.com
716.938.9171 x1702 

Thomas Fite

Dunkirk
tfite@ccblv.com
716.938.9171 x2302

Amy Johnston

South Dayton
ajohnston@ccblv.com
716.938.9171 x4202

Tricia Moore

Jamestown
tmoore@ccblv.com
716.938.9171 x2105